I Don’t Need God … or Do I?

I do not see any evidence of God’s existence, so why should I believe in Him. Not to mention, I do not have any need for God in my life. I have a good job, a home and a family. I am a good a person. I am honest and I help those who are in need. Surely, if there is a Heaven, God will allow me into it. I deserve it.

These are questions that I was confronted with about the existence of God and the need for Him in our life. See how I answered them, CLICK HERE. “Vote up” and share it if you like it!

Leave a Reply

