Nature’s Laws are God’s Laws

Job 38:12: “Hast thou commanded the morning since thy days; and caused the dayspring to know his place”?

The Laws of nature are subject to the commands of God. In other words, nature’s laws operate by divine command. It is not even fit to call them nature’s laws, in my opinion, because that takes away from God’s glory. They should really be called the divine laws of the universe; so that all may know that God is the creator and sustainer of life.

More from the Author:

Read my personal testimony of how Jesus delivered me from a life of drugs, crime and prison: Click Here

My Facebook: Click Here

My YouTube: Click Here

My Twitter: Click Here

God bless you!

Leave a Reply

