Effective Witnessing

biblePs. 26:3-7: “For thy lovingkindness is before mine eyes: and I have walked in thy truth. I have not sat with vain persons, neither will I go in with dissemblers. I have hated the congregation of evil doers; and will not sit with the wicked. I will wash mine hands in innocency: so will I compass thine altar, O Lord: That I may publish with the voice of thanksgiving, and tell of all thy wondrous works.”

David connected his conduct with witnessing for the Lord. Why is that important? Because if our counduct is not godly, our witness will be effected. If people see us testifying about the Lord but not living according to His Word, they will not take us seriously. They will think we are nothing but a bunch of hypocrites.

More from the Author

Read my testimony of my life of rebellion, dabbling with the Occult, drugs, crime, and prison to life-changing conversion through Jesus Christ! Click Here

Check out these free online Bible study guides: Click Here

Join me on Facebook: Click Here

Subscribe to me on You Tube: Click Here

Follow me on Twitter: Click Here

God bless you!

Leave a Reply

