The Scriptures Point to Jesus

bible

Ps 30:3:

“O Lord, thou hast brought up my soul from the grave: thou hast kept me alive, that I should not go down to the pit.”

This is a prophetic scripture. The reason I say that is because it points forward to the resurrection of Jesus. There are many scriptures like this in the Bible. Scriptures which touch on Jesus life and ministry, someway. And that is why I am convinced that Jesus is the Messiah of the Bible.

More from the Author

For more biblical insights: Click Here

Check out these free online Bible study guides: Click Here

Join me on Facebook: Click Here

Check me Out on You Tube: Click Here

Join me on Twitter: Click Here

God bless you!

Leave a Reply

