Katy Perry – Dark Horse 2014 Grammys (Witchcraft Illuminati / Full Analysis)

Dark Horse Cover 2

My analysis of Katy Perry’s Dark Horse 2014 Grammys performance. This performance includes elements of the Occult, including Wicca Witchcraft, the Illuminati, devil worship, an admission from Katy Perry that she is not a Christian, the “Do what thou wilt” philosophy of Satanism and Aleister Crowley, information about Transcendental Meditation, the author, Echkart Tolle, spiritual matters, gods, spirits, demonic possession, symbolism, lyrics, the Bible, Pan, Christianity, the red cross of the Knights Templar, the York Rite of Freemasonry, black horse of the Apocalypse, the New World Order, the Denver International Airport (DIA), Juicy J., 666 Mafia, Magick, selling your soul, etc.

3 comments on “Katy Perry – Dark Horse 2014 Grammys (Witchcraft Illuminati / Full Analysis)

  1. I personaly think that it is just so wrong that people do work for the devil and have strong relationship with the devil.Some people that do believe in God have to live in a society full of images like the allseeing eye in a triangle.It is hard for me too.I can’t cope watching this I was litteraly going to kill myself seeing all of that and this is the last time I’m going to watch
    any illuminati members.

  2. And to think Katy Perry grew up in a Christian home under Pentecostal parents who serve as pastors. I read her interview on leaving the faith and no longer believing in Heaven and Hell. She’s probably the highest profile, pastor’s kid who has walked away from the faith.

  3. I do like the beats and music in almost all of Katy’s songs, however, I’m also aware of the perversity going on in them. And I do hope that ‘Dark Horse’ will be brought before a judge to be settled.

Leave a comment